Category

Deleting a Project

If a Project has been created in error, it can always be deleted. In order to delete a Project, you must be in the Project you wish to delete and have the Organization Admin role. You can follow the steps below to delete your Project.

Note: You must be listed as an Organization Admin to Delete a Project. To find out more about that role, you can read our User Definitions and Adding or Editing Users.

  1. From the Project Home, hover over Project in the left corner.
  2. Select Settings from the drop-down list.
  3. Click Edit for the Project Settings Tab.
  4. Scroll to the bottom and type the word 'delete' in the box designated.
  5. Click the Delete Project button to complete.

You will be taken to the Organization Home after the Project has been deleted.


Was this article helpful?
10 out of 13 found this helpful